Faculty and Departments

Meet Our Doctors


Our Doctors

Dr. Tamhankar Anup Sunil
MBBS, MS (Gen. Surgery), MCH (Surgical Oncology)

Dr. Amit Patil
MBBS, MS (Gen. Surgery), MCH (Plastic Surgery), MCh (Breast oncoplasty)

Dr. Joy Ghose
MBBS, MS (Gen. Surgery), MCH (Surgical Oncology)

Dr. Devashri Patil
MBBS, MS (ENT), PhD (Head and Neck Oncology)

Dr Kailash Surnare
MBBS, MS (Gen. Surgery), MCH (Surgical Oncology)

Dr Mishil Parekh
MBBS, MS (Orthopaedics), MCh, FellowShip (Bone and Soft Tissue Oncology)

Dr. Ritesh Gupta
MBBS, MS (Gen. Surgery), MCH (Plastic Surgery)

Dr. Pranay Pradeep Pardeshi
BDS, MDS (Maxillo Facial Surgery), Fellowship (Head and Neck Oncosurgery)

Dr. Rajas Patel
MBBS, MD (medicine), Fellowship (medical oncology)

Dr Ankit Shah
BDS, MDS, Fellowship in Head and Neck Oncosurgery (TMH)

Dr. Tanvi Jakhi
MBBS, MD (Radiology), Fellowship (Breast Radiology)

Dr. Tushar S. Jadhav
MBBS, MS (Gen Surgery), DNB (Surgical Oncology), MCh (Breast Oncoplasty)

Dr. Bhupendra Prasad
MBBS, MS (Gen Surgery)